CCA Logo A World Leader In Ayurvedic Education
Call us at 530-478-9100

Speak to a Graduate

 
 
 

Talk to a graduate about their experience at the California College of Ayurveda.
The following graduates have given permission to be contacted by prospective students and are happy to answer questions and reflect on the educational process at the CCA. Many are in private practice and see patients as well.

Contact

 Location

Telephone / Email

Kathi Kimmel, AHP Shaping Up RX (209)329-5859 
http://www.shapingup.info/ 

Jeremy Ann Anderson (Jyotishrii)
CAS., PKS., CMT

Annapurna Ayurveda
Truckee, Ca
Conscious Living Rejuvenation Center
Reno, NV

(530)906-5845
riverundine@hotmail.com
www.consciouslivingcenter.com

Ragaia Belovarac
CAS., PKS
CCA Pancha Karma Instructor

Blue Sage Sanctuary
P.O. Box 2135,
Nevada City, CA 95959

ragaia@bluesage-sanctuary.com
www.bluesage-sanctuary.com
530-292-1822

Helene Day

Reno, NV

775-560-9011

Lalita Devi
CAS, PKS

 

lalitadevi@ayhoo.com

Melanie Farmer
CAS

Seattle, WA

yogafarmer@earthlink.com
206-937-2009

Jessica Ferrol
CAS, PKS

35 Robin Hollow Lane
Westerly, RI 02891

401-322-1823
jessferrol@gmail.com

www.communityayurvedicherbalist.com

 

Jean Fisher (AKA Gita Devi)
CAS

Sivananda Yoga Center
1200 Arguello Bvd.
S.F. CA

415-200-7747
fisherjean@yahoo.com
415-200-7747

Jacob Griscom
CAS, CMT 

Peaceful Living Holistic Healthcare Center
Nevada City, CA 95959

530 478-0729
jacob@peacefullivinghhc.com
www.peacefullivinghhc.com

Sariya Kaltman
C.A.S., P.K.S.
Integrated Wellness Coach
Ayurvedic Life Coach
Quantum Biofeedback Practioner

The Soma Sanctuary
Ashville, NC and Los Angeles, Ca

530-263-3597
kjadebutterfly@aol.com

Usha Khosla
CAS

Hayward, CA

510-727-9891

Courtney LaCava
M.A., C.A.S., P.K.S., C.M.T.

Ayurvedic Practitioner & Certified Yoga Instructor
Dakini Ayurveda
San Francisco, California
(415) 509-7055
courtney@dakini-ayurveda.com
www.dakini-ayurveda.com

Marisa Laursen
CAS, PKS

Shanti Ayurveda
13751 Roswell Avenue, Suite E
Chino, CA 91710

909-896-2004
Marisa@ShantiAyurveda.com

Jan Lavelle
CAS, PKS

Mill Valley, Ca

415-383-6570
Janlifschiz@rocketmail.com

Arlene Lazarek
CAS

Auburn, CA

530-823-7800

Rina Liles
CAS

San Diego County, Ca

760-723-2545
rina@yogarina.com

Tiffanae Luke
CAS

231 Mountain View Avenue
Santa Cruz, CA 95062

831-431-0881
www.tranquil-ayurveda.com

Amanda J. Lyon 
CAS, PKS

Grass Valley, CA

530-274-9100       
ajoylyon@yahoo.com

Devi Mueller
CAS

Patterns For Living
909 Electric Avenue, Suite 302A
Seal Beach, CA  90740

(562) 884-0927

Barbora Moravkova
CAS

Ayurveda Living
6039 Glen Arms Drive
Oakland, CA 94611

510-301-5163
barbora@ayurvedaliving.com
www.ayurvedaliving.com

Megan Munoz
CAS, PKS

Solace Health Ayurveda
1501 Mariposa St., Suite 318
San Francisco, CA
94107

415.203.6167
meganom@sbcglobal.net

Suteja Navarro
CAS

San Francisco, Ca

Omspring@hotmail.com
http://OmSpring.over-blog.com

Cathy O'Neill (AKA, Durga)
CAS, PKS

Ayurveda - Wellness Within
Ayurvedic consultations, massage and
pancha karma therapies in Truckee, Tahoe,
Reno and the Sierra Valley region. 

Tel. 530-993-6048
Fax. 530-993-6020
www.ayurveda-ww.com

Verena Primus-Munyer
CAS

Carmel, CA

verenaprimus@hotmail.com
831-277-4678 Day; 831-625-0337 Eve

Niika Quistgard
CAS

MayaShaki Ayurveda
Kerala, India

908-638-8843 - U.S.
011-91-938 77 27282 - INDIA
niika@mayashakti.com
www.RasaAyurveda.com
www.AyurvedaTrip.com

Rammohan (Ram) Rao
C.A.S., CCA Faculty, PhD
KAIVALYA AYURVEDA

Novato, Ca

rrao2006@gmail.com
415-895-1079

Jackie Reed
CAS, PKS

Maui Herbs; an Ayurveda Healing Center
2395 South Kihei Road, Unit 121B
Kihei, Maui, HI 96753 

Tel (808) 879-9920. 

Debra Riordan
CAS, CCA Faculty

San Rafael, Ca

415-455-9578
www.ayurvedaforbalance.com
ayurveda@jps.net

Kirit N. Shah
CAS

Piedmont, Ca

510-653-2076
sakshar@gmail.com
http://www.sakshar.com

Aditya Sharma
CAS

Simi Valley, CA

aditya2@pacbell.net
805-584-9025

Jai Dev Singh
CAS, PKS

Grass Valley, CA

530-575-0753

Dr. Vandana Soni
MD, CAS

Medical Ayurveda Rejuvanation Center
Newport Center
363 San Miguel Drive, Suite 190
Newport Beach, CA. 92660

drsoni@medicalayurveda.com
949-644-4566

Rob Talbert
CAS, CCA Faculty

Jivaka Ayurveda
481 Osgood Ct
Laguna, Beach, CA 92651

rob@jivaka.com
www.jivaka.com
949-497-3134

Tami Wightman
CAS

Sausalito and Santa Cruz, CA

415-717-0448

Richard & Kimberly Ulrich
CAS

Medford, OR

richard@ashlandayurveda.com
541-535-8134

Dianne Zankich
CAS, PKS, LMT

The Herbal Spirit Institute
Santa Barbara

805-962-9921 office
805-636-0534 cell